Kuno´s uplifting Set @ QSounDJ005

Kuno´s uplifting Set @ QSounDJ005

44 plays44
Uploaded 9 years ago9 years ago
1:17:59
Kuno´s uplifting Set @ QSounDJ005

Here is my Set of yesterday´s QSounDJ005. Feel free to listen to it and get into the groove!

For further information check...
http://www.facebook.com/kunoonmusic
http://www.mixcloud.com/kunoonmusic
http://www.youtube.com/kunoonmusic
http://www.twitter.com/kunoonmusic
http://www.kunoonline.de

Listen to KUNO´s Uplifting Trance Hour:
http://www.tempo-radio.com – tuesdays 09:00 MEX / 3 p.m. GMT / 16:00 CET
http://www.radiobondifm.com – wednesdays 08:00 a.m. AEST / tuesdays 15:00 MEX / 9 p.m. GMT / 22:00 CET
http://www.magiktrance-latinamerica.com – thursdays 11:00 MEX / 5 p.m. GMT / 18:00 CET
http://www.trance-energy.org – fridays 06:00 a.m. MEX / 12 a.m. GMT / 13:00 CET
http://www.tranceradio.fr – fridays 12:00 MEX / 6 p.m. GMT / 19:00 CET
http://www.onlyjdradio.com – fridays 14:00 MEX / 8 p.m. GMT / 21:00 CET

Tracklist

Playing tracks by Robbie Seed, Allen Watts & Mike van Fabio, Kaimo K, Cold Rush, Katty Heath, BluSkay, Matt Chowski and more.

Chart history

  • 31
    31st in the tech trance Chart

    31st in the tech trance Chart

  • 32
    32nd in the uplifting Chart

    32nd in the uplifting Chart

  • 89
    89th in the uplifting trance Chart

    89th in the uplifting trance Chart

Comments

Avatar