Don’t miss the next upload by Kriss Nrgzer Podcast!

Join free & follow Kriss Nrgzer Podcast to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Dirty Pumping - Autumn 2010

Dirty Pumping - Autumn 2010

About the show

Playing tracks by

EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL, Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich Ft. Sue Cho, Fast Foot, Eric Prydz, Boom Jinx And Andrew Bayer Vs. Trifonic And Matt Lange and more.