Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow K-Pop Korner
Share
K-Pop Korner Ep.43 - 2NE1 vs. Girls' Generation - The Ultimate Korean Pop Battle!

K-Pop Korner Ep.43 - 2NE1 vs. Girls' Generation - The Ultimate Korean Pop Battle!

Playing tracks by

2NE1, Girls Generation, CL of 2NE1, SNSD, Girls' Generation and more.

This is the 43rd episode of K-Pop Korner that aired on TurquoiseRadio.com back on 4th March, 2014, and featured the ultimate K-Pop battle: Girls' Generation vs. 2NE1 to celebrate the releases of the 'Mr. Mr.' EP and new album 'Crush.'

Be sure to join host Adam Riley each week on the global online radio station with something for everyone at 6pm UK on Tuesdays (10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern), with a repeat show on 2am Saturday morning in the UK (Friday 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern for US listeners, or 8am in Indonesia [Jakarta] and 10am in Korea/Japan).

Like the show? Support K-Pop Korner:

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/kpopkorneruk

Comments