Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow K-Pop Korner
Share
  • 62
  • 4 years ago
K-Pop Korner Ep.29 - Crayon Pop Interview Special - Full Version!

K-Pop Korner Ep.29 - Crayon Pop Interview Special - Full Version!

Playing tracks by

Crayon Pop, EXCLUSIVE UK INTERVIEW, 2NE1, miss A, Hyolyn and more.

This is the 29th episode of K-Pop Korner that aired on TurquoiseRadio.com back on 3rd December, 2013, and featured songs from Crayon Pop, as well as the full version of their exclusive UK radio interview, plus other music from 2NE1, miss A, Yun*chi, Hyolyn and more!

Be sure to join host Adam Riley each week on the global online radio station with something for everyone at 6pm UK on Tuesdays (10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern), with a repeat show on 2am Saturday morning in the UK (Friday 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern for US listeners, or 10am in Korea).

Like the show? Support K-Pop Korner:

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/kpopkorneruk

Comments