Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow kooleet15 & DJ Friends
DJ YGO - Romancing The Romance

DJ YGO - Romancing The Romance

Chart positions

This upload was 26th in the #rock chart and 43rd in the #downtempo chart.

Romancing The Romance ~ Remixed, Remastered & Mixed by DJ Ongtawco ~_*
It’s all about love… Non-stop compilation of DJ YGO’s Remix Versions of Love Songs 💙💚❤️🎧😊💞🎼

01. Way Back Into Love ~ Hugh Grant and Haley Bennett
02. Missing You ~ Alison Krauss and John Waite
03. Later ~ Fra Lippo Lippi
04. Crazy For You ~ Madonna
05. For Your Babies ~ Simply Red
06. One On One ~ Hall & Oates
07. Taken In ~ Mike & The Mechanics
08. Stolen - Dashboard Confessional
09. I’ll Always Love You ~ Taylor Dayne
10. Officially Missing You ~ Tamia
11. I don’t Have The Heart ~ James Ingram
12. Knocks Me Off My Feet ~ Stevie Wonder
13. Lonely Is The Night ~ Air Supply
14. The Nearness Of You ~ Rod Stewart
15. The Way You Look Tonight ~ Michael Bublé
16. Nothing Compares To You ~ Sinéad O'Connor

For preview and entertainment purposes only and not to be sold. No copyright infringement intended.


Mike Murga

Super Cool Awesome Mix!!