Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Konata Holland
New Rules Radio Ep. 7 Snowed In

New Rules Radio Ep. 7 Snowed In

Playing tracks by

Schoolboy Q, Disclosure, A$AP Ferg, What So Not, Diplo and more.

In This episode, The Big Man tells you how you can have a little taste of Beyonce'; and helpful tips so the fellas don't mess up for Valentine's Day with the lovely Brandy Nicole. DJ $lumber Kat takes us to the "Trap"house;'s head writer Marcus G stops by to tell you what's new and hot on the site; and as always we have your favorite songs from Ty Dollar Sign, Rico Love, Slimm from 112, School Boy Q, and Columbus’ Own Hodgie Street… It’s New Rules Radio w/The Big Man Konata!!!