Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Klubslang
  • 48
  • 2 years ago
Deep Xpress Radioshow #07 hosted by Klubslang [deepinradio]

Deep Xpress Radioshow #07 hosted by Klubslang [deepinradio]

Playing tracks by

Ivo Toscano, Roberto Perotti, Chillelektro, Sous Sol, Chris Domingo, Miss T, Dimi Wilson and more.

Every Tuesday at 9PM (CET) on w/ Klubslang in the mix.


01. Ivo Toscano - To Be (Original Mix)
02. Chillelektro - Lubmin (Original Mix)
03. Sous Sol - Where Are You Going (Original Mix)
04. Chris Domingo, Miss T - Better (Matt Caine Remix)
05. Dimi Wilson - Foosive D (Original Mix)
06. Modern Walker - Its (Alex V Remix)
07. Christoph Vogel - Blackbird (Original Mix)
08. Kim Pixa - Deep Sound (Martin Landsky Remix)
09. Ian Pooley – Mudou (Dub)
10. Sebb Junior - Rain On Me (Original Mix)
11. Daren Nunes - The Nomad (Hanfry Martinez Remix)