Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kim Prevedello
  • 6
  • 6 years ago


Playing tracks by

B Mus & M. Schmahl, Rainer Weichhold & Nick Olivetti, Paul C, Paolo Martini, Einzelkind, Marcus vector, sierra sam and more.

dj set Tech-House

Track list:

1) Unknown Unknown
2) Vacation Tape (Original) Rainer Weichhold, Nick Olivetti
3) Magic Hill (Original Mix) Paul C, Paolo Martini
4) U Dont Understand (Original Mix) Johnny Kaos
5) Blues For Yous (Original Mix) Einzelkind
6) All In (Original Mix) Alex Costa
7) This Is How We Roll (Carlo Lio Rmx) Marcus Vector & Sierra Sam
8) Mooshi (Daniel Dubb, Alex One Remix) Pig, Dan
9) Bass Lifting (Original Mix) Mountage
10) Pasando (Original mix) Kim Prevedello
11) Annie (Original mix) Kim Prevedello & Peter D.
12) Into The Stand (Original mix) Kim Prevedello
13) Be Saved (Original Mix) Danny Serrano, Darlyn Vlys
14) LSD-25 (Original Mix) Butch