Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fraser Zenwirt
  • 18
  • 4 years ago
Frontier Radio GL - Episode 6 - Monday, January 20, 2014

Frontier Radio GL - Episode 6 - Monday, January 20, 2014

Playing tracks by

Pink Floyd, Sublime, Devo and The Police.

Frontier Radio GL - Episode 6: "From Kostitsynstan With Love"
Monday, January 20, 2014, 7-8 PM
Length: 65:52

All talk segments written by Fraser Zenwirt except Forgetting The Alamo (improvised)
All voices by Aedan Shaughnessy and Fraser Zenwirt unless otherwise noted

Featuring the sounds of...
Luke Huizinga as Dick Freedom, Expendable Journalist Johnson, Token Male Lead Johnson and Dances With Syphilis
and Kayla Shaw as Janine Fellatio, Token Female Reporter Johnson, Token Female Lead Johnson and Emma Ummagumma

Music not listed:
Nine Inch Nails - Closer
The Doors - The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
Muzak - Stimulus Progression
Theme Song From Bonanza
Coldplay - Clocks
Bastille - Pompeii
Cults - Go Outside
Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks
Pink Floyd - Brain Damage
Fun. - We Are Young


Aedan Shaughnessy

You're a great writer, Fraser. One day, I hope to elevate my game beyond mere Ben-Affleck-Sitting-On-The-Couch-and-Taking-Credit-For-Matt-Damon's-Hard-Work to Matt-Stone-Eating-Crudités-And-Charcuterie-While-Shouting-Out-Story-Ideas-To-Trey-Parker. I love you, man.