Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Khushrav Bhada
The Essentials Mix Episode 121

The Essentials Mix Episode 121

Playing tracks by

Disclosure ft Sam Smith, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Years & Years, KSHMR, Dzeko & Torres, Deorro & MAKJ and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 79th in the #progressive edm chart, 90th in the #electronic dance music chart and 94th in the #chill chart.

The Essentials Mix!!
Your doze of the best and latest in Electronic Dance Music

Be sure to LIKE The Essentials Mix Facebook page at

Episode 121

Download link: OR