Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kentaro Harada
Sleep baby sleep Mix (No.01)

Sleep baby sleep Mix (No.01)

Playing tracks by

Jónsi and Alex, Monolake, Robert Henke, Deetron and Lionrock, Spektre.

Track List (Short Mix)
1:All the Big Trees:jónsi and Alex
2:venice-beach:Robert Henke
3:Sleeping Giant:jónsi and Alex
4:Collide (Original Mix):Deetron
5:Howl:jónsi and Alex
6:Hibiscus (Fiord Remix):Solead
7:Packet Of Peace (Spektre Remix):Lionrock
8:Danell in the Sea:jónsi and Alex
Total Time : 19:00