Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow kaytaro
Share
  • 45
  • 1 year ago
Kniteforce Radio 2017-12-28 - Kaytaro's Cover Set

Kniteforce Radio 2017-12-28 - Kaytaro's Cover Set

Playing tracks by

S3rl, Nosferatu, Dj Sike, Critical Mass and Belladonnakillz.

Chart positions

This show was 75th in the global hardcore chart.

Coverset I did on 2017-12-28 on Kniteforce Radio. Actually was a good set I think!

Catch me on my regular slot on Saturdays at 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST / 4 PM GMT

Comments