Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kara Sun
  • 8
  • 6 years ago
Kara Sun - Summer Mix 2012

Kara Sun - Summer Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Aly & Fila, ReOrder, Pedro Del Mar, Ehren Stowers, Jimmy Chou and more.

Kara Sun – Summer 2012 Mix Tracklist
1) Aly & Fila feat.Sue McLaren –I can hear you (Den Rize & Marc Andrez Remix)
2) ReOrder feat.Stin Grove –Biscay Bay –(Ferry Tale neverending story Remix)
3) Pedro del Mar –Bahia del Sol (Illitheas Mix)
4) Ehren Stowers –Enigma (Original)
5) Jimmy Chou –Echoes (Touchstone Remix)
6) Conrad Winged & Ascania –Lighthouse (Matt Bukovski Remix)
7) Daniel Kandi – Insert generic title (The gallery bangin Mix)
8) Lemon & Einar K –We are what we are (Original)
9) Suncatcher – Welcome home (Original)
10) Jonathan Burhan –Evacuation (Touchstone Remix)