Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow kaiobarssalos
  • 50
  • 7 years ago
[SET] Let's Make Noise! 17-04-2011

[SET] Let's Make Noise! 17-04-2011

Playing tracks by



1. Laidback Luke ft. Swedish House Mafia - Leave The World Behind
2. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Dada Life Feat. Tara McDonald - Tomorrow (Give In To The Night) (Original Mix)
3. Alex Kenji & Bass Kleph - Melocoton (Original Mix)
4. CyberSutra - Bad Self (Dirtyloud Remix)
5. Bruno Barudi - I Found Love (Electrixx Remix)
6. Bruno Barudi - Get Down (Original Mix)
7. Dada Life - Fight Club Is Closed (It's Time For Rock'n'Roll)
8. Ricky Martin - The Best Thing About Me Is You (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) (Dedicated for my Love Gabby <3)
9. Laidback Luke, Lil Jon, Steve Aoki - Turbulence
10. Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Indestructible (Original Mix)

Enjoy, Comment, Download!