Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jorge Valero
  • 1
  • 5 years ago
From Paris With House EP38 - Back in 2014

From Paris With House EP38 - Back in 2014

Playing tracks by

Lou Gorbea, Chris Perez, Manchild Black, Davidson Ospina, David Walker, Jay Rolandi, Natalie Williams, Reilly and Tony Momrelle.

Hey mates, this is the last mixshow of the year.
From Paris With House will be back in its weekly broadcasting schedule thursday 16th january! Don't forget it!
Thank you all for the massive support received in 2013!

Comments, reposts, likes and all feedback in general are much appreciated. Thanks for the support every week!

Weekly mixshow from #december 12th to #january 16th 2014!

Download it for the best audio quality #320kbps!

1. The Funklovers Feat. Meisha Moore - Scene Of The Crime (Bigs Mix)
2. Lou Gorbea, Chris Perez, Manchildblack - Missing You (Groove Assassin Vocal Mix)
3. Davidson Ospina - David Walker - The More I Get The More I Want (Norty Cotto Unreleased Mix)
4. Marc Evans - Communicate (Dj Greg Lewis Remix)
5. Alex Finkin & Reverend P feat. Jocelyn Mathieu - Gone Away (Animal House Disco Mix)
6. Christian Alvarez - Buscando (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
7. Dirty Freek feat. Justine - Movin On (Swing Kings Remix)
8. Jay Rolandi - Eyes Of Lov...