Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jorge Valero
  • 5 years ago
From Paris With House EP27 - Vocal Tunes - EMISORAS

From Paris With House EP27 - Vocal Tunes - EMISORAS

Playing tracks by

Rocco Careri & Arturo Macchiavelli, Reelsoul, Roy & Suzy Vice, Terry Hunter, Jay Adams, Mike City and more.

I would like to thank you all my followers for your comments, reposts, likes and feedback in general.

Weekly mixshow from september 26th to october 3th

Download it for the best audio quality 320kbps!

1. Rocco Careri, Arturo Macchiavelli - The Glow Of Love (Original Mix)
2. Reelsoul - Kaylow - Searching (Original Mix)
3. Roy Vice - S.u.z.y - Another Love (Original Mix)
4. Steven Stone, Simon Green - You Changed My Mind (Distant People Remix)
5. Terry Hunter - Jay Adams - We Are One (A Movement For Life) (Terry Hunter Main Bang Sunday Orig. Mix)
6. Vangela Crowe, The Soul Creative - Greener (The Soul Creative Vocal Mix)
7. Mike City - Just 2 C U Smile (Booker T Club Mix)
8. Dr Feelx Feat. Sdc, Flowersons - Rock Your Romance (Soulful Mix)
9. KPD feat. Josephine Sweett - They Call Me (Ondagroove Remix)
10. Michele Chiavarini - 1 World (Sean McCabe Remix)