Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jorge Valero
  • 5 years ago
From Paris With House EP18 - EMISORAS (with tracklist)

From Paris With House EP18 - EMISORAS (with tracklist)

Playing tracks by

Timmy Regisford Feat Tiger Wilson, Andrew Hartley, Michelle Weeks, MAQman & Selina Campbell, Joey Negro, Foreal People, Wattie Green and more.

1. Fingers Inc. - My House (Acapella.
2. DJ Roland Clark Feat. DJ JRS - I Get Deep (In The House Remix)
3. Timmy Regisford & Tiger Wilson - Sometimes (Terry Hunter's Bang the Instrumental mix)
4. Sonny Fodera, Wally Callerio - Everything (Orginal Mix)
5. Andrew Hartley, Michelle Weeks - My Deliverer (Andrew Hartley Mai...
6. MAQman, Selina Campbell - Run Away (Groove Assassin Mix)
7. Ricky Diciotto & Kenny Carpenter, Wendy Lewis - Universal Dreamers (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Remix)
8. Awa Band - Timba (Tiefschwarz Club Mix)
9. Jamiroquai - Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep's Re-Edit)
10. Joey Negro - Feel Good 2 U (J Paul Getto Dub)
11. Wattie Green - Gettin It
12. Mad Man Maze - Disco Explosion (R.E.D. Remix)
13. Giano - Rumba Papaya (Re-Edit Original By Eugene Moriarti)