Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Juze Presents : The Journey
  • 2 years ago
Juze Presents : The Journey 006

Juze Presents : The Journey 006

Juze returns with a new episode of The Journey, where you can expect music from the likes of Sebastien Leger, Tom Staar, Offaiah, Larse, Funkagenda, and loads more. He’s also joined by Arno Cost, in the mix for hour 2 of the show. 01. Paces feat. Reija Lee _ Hold It Down02. A. Alvarez feat. Lord Gough - Dollar$ & Gold (Chocolate Puma Remix)03. Larse - So Long04. Tom Staar & NEW_ID - Disappear05. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights06. Alec Troniq - Knock Knock Knock Knock07. Dirty South - Find A Way (Dirtywork Bootleg)08. Dirty Nights feat. Heartbeat - Naked Dreams09. Dave Diaz - Portal10. Boys Noize feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock - Birthday11. Offaiah - Trouble12. Desiigner - Panda (Regilio Bootleg)13. MKJAY - Now This Is A Story14. Sebastien Leger - Majuro15. Peking Duk feat. SAFIA - Take Me Over (Benson Remix)16. My Digital Enemy - I Can't Stop17. Rachael Starr - Til There Was You (Funkagenda Midnight Remix)18. Macifif - Back Home19. LTN - Autumn Leaves (Sunny Lax Remix)20