Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Justin Paul
  • 54
  • 6 years ago
Justin Paul Deep Tech 2.0 Mix

Justin Paul Deep Tech 2.0 Mix

Playing tracks by

Stephan Bodzin vs. Marc Romboy, Tiger Stripes, Nicolas Masseyeff, Underworld, Kyodai and more.

This mix is a collection of deep and tech-house tracks played at tour dates Winter(2011/2012).

1 Triton Original Mix By Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin
2 Trip Me By Tiger Stripes
3 Mugen By Nicolas Masseyeff
4 Dark & Long (Christain Smith Tronic Treatment remix) By Underworld
5 Mi Rumba By Kyodai
6 Envision (Ame remix) By Osunlade
7 Let It Ride By Hot Since 82
8 Get Down (Carl Howson & D McAleese remix) By Resumo
9 Stay High Baby By Maceo Plex
10 We Are The People (Crazy P remix - UK edit) By Empire Of The Sun
11 Soft (Life & Death remix) By PillowTalk
12 Nightime (Crazy P remix) By Greg Paulus