Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BLKOUT
BLKOUT mixtape (March 2011) by DJ Donkis

BLKOUT mixtape (March 2011) by DJ Donkis

BLKOUT is an underground dance party that is on the last Thursday of every month in Cleveland Ohio, only at Touch Supper Club.

Track list:

1. The Boomzers- WTF (HAS Remix)
2. Busy P- To Protect and Entertain
3. Sidney Samson- Its Bigger then Hip Hop
4. Erika Jayne- One Hot Pleasure (DJ Mr White Remix)
5. Steve Aoki, Laidback Luke, Lil Jon- Turbulence
6. Wolfgang Gartner- Undertaker
7. Missy Elliot- Get Your Freak On (Kryo Bomber Remix)
8. Skrillex- Fucking Die
9. Benny Benassi- Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
10. Benny Benassi ft Tpain- Electroman (Dirtyphonics Dubstep)
11. Nirvana- Smells Like Teen Spirit (Donkis, MGM, Rework)
12. Steve Aoki- Gifted
13. Skrillex/ Larry Tee (snip)- Rock and Roll