Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jukebox Radio
  • 1 year ago
Short Stories - Inspector Rebus

Short Stories - Inspector Rebus

The Dean Curse..Inspector Rebus, Written by Ian Ranking and read by James MacPherson (Of Scottish Televisions Taggart).

Ian Rankin has been elected a Hawthornden Fellow, and is also a past winner of the Chandler-Fulbright Award. He is the recipient of four Crime Writers' Association Dagger Awards including the prestigious Diamond Dagger in 2005. In 2004, Ian won America's celebrated Edgar Award for Resurrection Men. He has also been shortlisted for the Anthony Award in the USA, won Denmark's Palle Rosenkrantz Prize, the French Grand Prix du Roman Noir and the Deutscher Krimipreis. Ian Rankin is also the recipient of honorary degrees from the universities of Abertay, St Andrews, Edinburgh, Hull, the Open University and is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh.