Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joshua Leone
House Sessions - EP22  - Retro House

House Sessions - EP22 - Retro House

Playing tracks by

Marvin Gaye, Hall and Oates, The Who, Fleetwood Mac, The Doors and more.

House Sessions - EP22 - Retro House

The classics... updated.

1. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Arts and Lohr Remix)
2. Hall and Oates - I Can't Go For That (White Label)
3. The Who - Teenage Wasteland (Adam Cooper 2012 Unofficial Remix)
4. Fleetwood Mac - Dreams (White Label)
5. The Doors - Light My Fire (Arts and Lohr Remix)
6. Prince - Kiss (Liquid Agents Remix)
7. ACDC - TNT (John Revox and Ludoloza Remix)
8. Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining (ATB Club Mix)
9. The Doors - Riders of the Storm (TJR Mix)
10. Prince - I would die 4 u (Adam Cooper 2012 Unofficial Remix)
11. Bob Marley - Jammin (Benny Benassi Remix)
12. Journey - Don't Stop Believin (PLUTO Remix)

Runtime: 63:10