Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joshua Leone
House Sessions - EP15 - Techno-me

House Sessions - EP15 - Techno-me

Playing tracks by

Rob Threezy, Christian Smith, Chris Lake and Nelski, Jonno Brien , Phunk Investigation And Schuhmacher and more.

Carl cox inspired techno!

1. Rob Threezy - Chicago On Acid (Original Mix)
2. Christian Smith - House This House (Original Mix)
3. Chris Lake and Nelski - Minimal Life (Original Mix)
4. Jonno Brien - Boogie Down (Original Mix)
5. Phunk Investigation and Schuhmacher - From The Dust (Original Mix)
6. Carl Cox - The Player (JS Project and Micky Da Funk Remix)
7. Marco Bailey and Dany Rodriguez - I See You There (Purple Light Version)
8. Rob Marmot and My Digital Enemy - African Drop (Pete Tong Remix)
9. Sam Ball - Handsome (Original Mix)
10. Juan Sanchez - This World (Original Mix)
11. Marco Bailey - Pet Shop Bitch (Christian Smith Remix)
12. Marco Bailey - Jonny Walker (Original Mix)
13. Marco Bailey and Tom Hades - Palace (Original Mix)

Runtime: 58:46



Camil Colano

Hi mate cool mix and good tunes
check my new mix and thanks for support

Joshua Leone

Thanks Rob. I figured by starting with Acid and throwing in the Carl Cox track with sax in the middle, it would break up the normal metronome effect of good techno.

Rob Kane
Rob Kane

Very nice mix - just the right amount of variation in flavour to keep it interesting. Nice one!