Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Josh Goodman
  • 8
  • 11 months ago
PoMo Radio Episode 8

PoMo Radio Episode 8

Having confirmed that there was no one playing after me this week, I put together a large playlist ranging the BPM's. This enormous mix - of 60 odd tracks - begins with some upbeat lounge and ends much quicker, featuring variations of house, techno, and everything in between as we traverse from 104bpm to 127bpm.

Artists featured include: Nicolas Jaar, Seb Wildblood, Polar Inertia, Martin Nonstatic, Luvless, Oliver Schories, Bob Moses, Radio Slave, Midland, Cajmere, Mr G, Stavroz, Powel, Daniel Avery, Maya Jane Coles, Robag, Smallpeople, Dixon, thatmanmonkz, Outboxx, Loco Dice, Disclosure, and many, many more.

Enjoy /o/