Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Ra
  • 34
  • 6 years ago
DJ Ra - Peaches & Cream (12.11.2009)

DJ Ra - Peaches & Cream (12.11.2009)

Playing tracks by

Dennis Ferrer, Lula, Luca Peruzzi featuring Michelle, Sebastien Drums, Dim Chris, The Crystal Method feat Emily Haines and more.

Featured on Sean McLellan’s “Source of Gravity” Proton radio show, 2000+ live listeners

1. Hey Hey (Vox Mix) – Dennis Ferrer
2. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life (Joseph Indelicato Remix) – Lula
3. Sunshine (Maurizio Gubellini Remix) – Luca Peruzzi featuring Michelle
4. Sometimes I Feel feat. Polina (Greg Cerrone Remix) – Sebastien Drums & Dim Chris
5. Come Back Clean (Kaskades Extended Mix) – The Crystal Method feat. Emily Haines
6. Dogtown (D-Nox & Beckers Mix) – Infusion
7. Speak The Secret (Thomas Gold Mix) – Pete Griffiths Feat. Neve
8. Music Matters (Mark Knight Mix) – Faithless feat. Cass Fox
9. Changes (ATFC’s Schizophrenic Vocal Remix) – Dirty Vegas
10. You Got Me (Skank Remix) – Marzetti feat. Norma McGuire
11. Fade Away (Sutil Dub Mix) – David Gausa & Gabi Newman feat. Kaysee
12. Shed My Skin (Afrojack Remix) & Housequake, Roog & Ericke feat. Anita Kelsey
13. Just Be Good To Me (Original Mix) – Dr Kucho!
14. The Music (Belocca & Soneec Mix) – Baggi Begovic