Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joseph Ashton
Share
Energetics: 010 ***Insomniafm Signal Repeat***

Energetics: 010 ***Insomniafm Signal Repeat***

Playing tracks by

Dontknower, Andrez, Marc Poppcke, JOHN TEKI + DIMITRI FARMAKI, Big Al and more.

*Original Air Date: 26 February 2013*

'Energetics', hosted by Joseph Ashton, is weekly 2 hour radio show broadcasting on Radio 1 Dance 88.0 FM, Rodos, Greece (Sunday @ 0500 CST/0100 CET, Wednesday 1700 CST, & Thursday 0000 CET) and www.insomniafm.com (Tuesday 1500 CST/2200 CET) that features cutting edge deep, tech, and progressive house productions from the worlds best producers.

As always, feedback is welcome... [email protected]
Enjoy!

http://www.josephashton.co.uk/
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/joseph-ashton/16/b55/1a2
http://www.thefuture.fm/djs/josephashton
http://dj.beatport.com/josephashton

Comments