Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joseph Ashton
Share
  • 6
  • 5 years ago
Energetics 001 - Hour 1 *Preview*

Energetics 001 - Hour 1 *Preview*

Playing tracks by

Hanfry Martinez, Terence, Phonic Lab, Bunte Bummler, Jacek Janicki, Betoko and more.

Here is the first hour of the premier of my new radio show 'Energetics'
Unfortunately... I won't be posting any other sets from the show here on SoundCloud to provide exclusivity to -Radio 1 RODOS 88.0 FM Rhodes, Greece-

But don't stress, all episodes of the show will soon be available following their initial airtime as a podcast through iTunes. Until then you can catch the show streaming through iTunes using this link

http://www.radio1dance.com/dance.pls

'Energetics' airs live every:
Sunday: 1pm-3pm EET( Greece)
5am-7am CST (Texas)

Then repeats every:
Wednesday, 5pm-7pm CST(Texas)
Thursday, 1am-3am EET(Greece)

As always, feedback welcome... [email protected]
Enjoy!

Comments

Angelos Papastauridis

perfect!