Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jory Bice
Share
  • 16
  • 1 week ago
elixir - LIVE - Sept 08 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

elixir - LIVE - Sept 08 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

Chart positions

This show was 18th in the global bass music chart, 22nd in the global progressive edm chart and 77th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart.

WEDNESDAY IS UPON US!!!! Tis time to wander the digital verse of music!. RECORDED LIVE on September 8th - 10am til 12pm PST | 1pm til 3pm EST | 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio www.househeadsradio.com

THE GLOBAL HOUSE MUSIC FAMILY

This week we wonder through melodic bubbles as we dance through the technological field of music

Big thanks to all those locking in & all those on the outside & all those listening via our apps or external sites xx
#ourhouseisyourhouse

THE MAIN SITE: MANY AUDIO OPTIONS.

www.househeadsradio.com

Comments