Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jory Bice
Share
  • 15
  • 3 weeks ago
elixir - LIVE - Nov 10 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

elixir - LIVE - Nov 10 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

Chart positions

This show was 22nd in the global progressive edm chart and 95th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart.

Prepare to be hypnotized by zebra butts!
RECORDED LIVE Oct 27 from 10am til 12pm PST | 1pm til 3pm EST | 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio

www.househeadsradio.com

This week is in memory of the friends and loved ones that have passed on to their next adventure. My heart and love go with you

THE GLOBAL HOUSE MUSIC FAMILY
Big thanks to all those locking in & all those on the outside & all those listening via our apps or external sites xx
#ourhouseisyourhouse

Comments

Jory Bice
Jory Bice

Here is the new choon " Zanadoo in the key of G " that I started the show off with, . this will be available in stores soon - https://soundcloud.com/dj-elixir-2/zanadoo-in-the-key-of-g