Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jory Bice
Share
  • 10
  • 3 weeks ago
elixir - LIVE - Dec 29 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

elixir - LIVE - Dec 29 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global progressive edm chart, 50th in the global trance & progressive chart and 93rd in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart.

WEDNESDAY is upon us! the last of 2021 is here
Recorded LIVE December 29 from 10am til 12pm PST | 1pm til 3pm EST | 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio

www.househeadsradio.com

exploring the vibe inside.
THE GLOBAL HOUSE MUSIC FAMILY
Big thanks to all those locking in & all those on the outside & all those listening via our apps or external sites xx
#ourhouseisyourhouse

Comments