Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jory Bice
Share
  • 34
  • 2 months ago
elixir - LIVE - Apr07 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

elixir - LIVE - Apr07 - House Heads Radio UK - 2021

Playing tracks by

K90, Dj Misjah & Dj Tim, BBE and Lsg.

Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global progressive edm chart.

Tis time to wander the digital verse of music!

more info @ https://djelixir.com/

RECORDED LIVE April 07th from -10am til 12pm PST / 1pm til 3pm EST / 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio and looking forward to rippin it up!

www.househeadsradio.com
THE GLOBAL HOUSE MUSIC FAMILY

Big thanks to all those locking in & all those on the outside & all those listening via our apps or external sites xx

#ourhouseisyourhouse

Comments