Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jorge Luis
  • 29
  • 6 years ago
Jorge Luis Presents A Night With Trance (ANWT) 017

Jorge Luis Presents A Night With Trance (ANWT) 017

Playing tracks by

Susana & Alexander Popov, 4 Strings, Emma Hewitt, Dash Berlin ft. Chris Madin, Jamaster A feat Bibi Zhou and more.

1) Susana & Alexander Popov - Lean On Me (Original Mix)

2) 4 Strings - The Other Side (Original Mix)

3) Emma Hewitt - Circles (Pedro Del Mar And DoubleV Remix)

4) Dash Berlin ft. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Remix)

5) Jamaster A Feat Bibi Zhou - I Miss U Missing Me (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix) [Favorite of the night]

6) Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix)

7) Emma Hewitt - Crucify (MaRLo Remix)

8) Kyau & Albert - Another Time (Original Mix)

9) Sandi Morreno - Lotos

10) Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - MooZik (Manuel Le Saux Remix)

11) Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix)

12) Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Venom One Extended Mix)


Facebook Page:

Download it: