Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jorge Luis
Jorge Luis Presents A Night With Trance (ANWT) 012

Jorge Luis Presents A Night With Trance (ANWT) 012

Playing tracks by

Armin van Buuren, Armin van Buuren feat Ana Criado, Stoneface and Terminal, Aly And Fila Feat. Jwaydan, Above and Beyond ft. Richard Bedford and more.

1) Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)

2) Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)

3) Stoneface And Terminal - Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix)

4) Aly And Fila Feat Jwaydan - Coming Home (Eximinds Remix)

5) Above And Beyond Ft Richard_Bedford_- Sun And Moon (Dennis Sheperd Remix)

6) Above & Beyond - On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

7) Eximinds - Sunrise 6AM (Original Mix)

8) Mr. Pit - River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix) [Favorite of the night]

9) Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix)

10) Tim Preijers pres. Sense Of Shiver - Offshore (Temple One 'Perfect Ten' Remix)

11) Athema - Change This World (Original Mix)

12) Airscape - L'Esperanza (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix) [Classic of the night]

Download it: