Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jordan Sweeney
  • 1
  • 5 years ago
Energy Box Promo Mix Trance Together 2nd Birthday

Energy Box Promo Mix Trance Together 2nd Birthday

Playing tracks by

Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz, Will Atkinson pres Darkboy, Plastic Boy, Alex MORPH Feat Simon, Jonathan Carvajal and more.

Heres a quick promo mix from myself before i head down to London for my Energy Box Debut.

I tried to squeeze in as many styles as possible from Prog To Psy, To Uplift To Banging its all in here and all full of trancey goodness.


...::: TRACKLIST :::...

1) Armin Van Buuren & Marcus Schulz - The Expedition (Andrew Rayel Intro mix)
2) Frost Raven - Nevermore
3) Will Atkinson - Darker Shades of Black (liquid Soul Remix)
4) Simon Patterson - Thump (2013 Remix)
5) Plastic Boy vs System F - Crying in the Bath (Bryan Kearney Mashup)
6) Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Indecent Noise Remix)
7) Marco V - Stimulated (Sneijder Remix)
8) Sander Van Doorn vs indecent Noise - Back By Aero Demand (Rhys Thomas Mashup)
9) Tiesto - Maximum Crazy ( Bryan Kearney Global Edit)
10) Alex Morph - No Regrets (Dave Forbes Remix)
11) Peter Plaznik - Raw Contrast (Brian Flinn Remix)
12) Jonathan Carvajal - Switched Off (Joc Edit)
130 Commander Tom - Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix)