Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jonathan Silvere
Novation TWITCH competition

Novation TWITCH competition

Playing tracks by

Danny Serano, Gonzalo & Gonzalez, Dj Chus & David Penn Ft. Concha Buika, Paco Maroto, David Penn ft. Lisa Millett, Hector couto and more.

Special 30 minutes Set For Novation Twitch competition 2012
Enjoy The Mix ♫

Tracklist -:

1. Danny Serano, Gonzalo & Gonzalez - Wasabi
2. Dj Chus & David Penn Ft Concha Buika - Will I
3. Paco Maroto - Here We Go
4. David Penn Ft Lisa Millett - Join Us
5. Hector Couto - Gabeta
6. David Penn Ft Monia Amore - Ocean Drive
7. Kid Shakers, Brown Sugar Ft Angie Brown - Jump To It
8. Rober Gaez - Drunkin Preacher

Thank You For Listening
Visit My Page On Fb >
Follow Me On Twitter > @djlittlejonn


Kathryn Sanassee

niiiice set man .... keep it up ♫

Rene Dobrovodsky

keep goin´

Luis De la Fioré

here we go <3<3