Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow sOAp
Mix Deep Minimal Tech House "dEEPVenturers 2015"

Mix Deep Minimal Tech House "dEEPVenturers 2015"

Playing tracks by

Flyhigher, Matt Rich, Julio M, Little Fritter, Jp Elorriaga, Sando and more.

With :
Matt Rich, Flyhigher, Julio M, Little Fritter, JP Elorriaga, Sando, Nici Frida, Sergio Collado, Re-UP, Manuel Pasos, Orlando Tosi, Dennis Cruz, Diwex, Vick Echo, Ben Vedren, Todd Bodine, Dapayk And Padberg, Mr. Deka, Dubfluss, Andrea Giuliani, Luca Rossetti, Kokaz, Roberto Apodaca , T.Ricci, Mikk Owlner, WD2N.

August 2015 Melbourne.