Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow WL2PWR
Share
  • 26
  • 2 years ago
Slaughterhouse Vibez Vol. 18

Slaughterhouse Vibez Vol. 18

Playing tracks by

Motional, DJ Ransome, Data 3, Mikal, NickBee and more.

Start with some dark dnb, move into some neurofunk and end with some jungle.

Check out my shows LIVE on mixset.co.uk on Thursdays/Fridays 4pm PST/7pm EST/Midnight GMT

Comments