Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Joey Alba
80's Mix Vol. 43

80's Mix Vol. 43

Playing tracks by

Erasure, New Order, Tears for Fears, Depeche Mode, Echo & The Bunnymen and more.

Like and Share -
Track list:
1. Erasure - A Little Respect
2. New Order - Thieves Like Us (J.A Remix)
3. Tears for Fears - Mad World
4. Depeche Mode - Everything Counts (Live)
5. Echo & The Bunnymen - Killing Moon
6. The Cure - A Night Like This
7. H2O - Blue Diamond (J.A Remix)
8. The Care - My Boyish Days
9. The Care - Whatever Possessed you
10. Aztec Camera - All I Need Is Everything
11. Cutting Crew - Any Color
12. Echo & The Bunnymen - Bring on the dancing horses
13. When in Rome - The Promise
14. New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
15. OMD - So in love
16. The Colourfield - Confession
17. OMD - If You Leave
18. Red Flag - Russian Radio
19. New Order - Don't Do it
20. OMD - Talking Loud and Clear
21. Anything Box - Living in Oblivion
22. Depeche Mode - Just Can't get enough
23. Danny Wilson - Mary's Prayer
24. Spandau Ballet - Heaven is a secret (J.A Remix)
25. All Sports Band - Opposite do attract (J.A Remix)



Ganda ng combination ng songs...enjoying po ng grabe. Hoping mapanood ko live in the near future. Thank you po for this. ^_^

Anabel Alico

i love new wave !!!!
new wave never dies!!!!

Raul Batiles

Nice Mix and Nice Selections,Good Job Dj Joey Alba.

Joi Jose
Joi Jose


Carlos Dilan

Thank you so much!

Edwin Gonzalez

Nice mix bro! Love it! Thanks!

Babylyn Teng


Mick Flame

galing mo talaga idol

Eric de Jesus