Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joe T Vannelli
Slave Supalova Radio Show "Italian Vrs" 09.09.2017 ep. 595

Slave Supalova Radio Show "Italian Vrs" 09.09.2017 ep. 595

Playing tracks by

Purple Disco Machine, Samo, Audiofly & Patrice Baumel, Mark Knight, Cristoph and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global tech chart and 42nd in the global deep chart.


01 Devil in Me - Purple Disco Machine, Joe Killington, Duane Harden [Sweat It Out]
02 Straight On (Original Mix) - Samo [Cruise Music]
03 Children Of House - Ordonez [Mother Recordings]
04 Atacama (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) - Audiofly & Patrice Bäumel [Crosstown Rebels]
05 Believe (Original Mix) Brett Gould ft. Shyam [Snatch! Records]
06 Move On ft. The Ragga Twins - Mark Knight, The Ragga Twins [Toolroom Trax]
07 Make out (Albuquerque Rmx) - Cristoph [Warung Recordings]
08 The Golden Boy - Reezet [Sola]
09 Cola (Franky Rizardo Rmx) - CamelPhat & Elderbrook [Defected Records]
10 Back From The Stars (Original Edit) - David Caballero ft. Nia Martin [Déepalma Records]
11 Set Me Free (Louie Vega Vs C&C Music Factory Rmx) - Robert Clivilles, Kimberly Davis, Louie Vega, Eric Kupper [Hysteria]
12 Good Life 2017 (Extended Mix) - Inner City [KMS Records]