Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jiří Košvanec
DJ Kosvanec (CZ) - Tour de TrancePerfect xxt vol.21-2016 (Uplifting Mix)

DJ Kosvanec (CZ) - Tour de TrancePerfect xxt vol.21-2016 (Uplifting Mix)

Playing tracks by

Venom One, Gareth Emery Ft Janet Devlin, Mino Safy And Mike Saint Jules, 4 Strings, J2P feat. Angel Falls and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global tech trance chart, 6th in the global melodic trance chart, 12th in the global vocal trance chart and 15th in the global uplifting trance chart.

01: Venom One - Elysia (Extended Mix)
02: Gareth Emery Ft Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix)
03: Mino Safy And Mike Saint Jules - Asteroid (Original Mix)
04: 4 Strings - Sunset Aftermath (Original Mix)
05: J2P feat. Angel Falls - Where I Belong (Ar-2 Extended Remix)
06: Matt Russell - M.I.M (Music Is Moving) (Original Mix)
07: Roger Shah, Moya Brennan - Reasons to Live (Uplifting Club Mix)
08: Dave Cold & Ian Source - Promised (Original Mix)
09: Miroslav Vrlik - In This Moment (Original Mix)
10: Manuel Le Saux, TrancEye - Endless Horizon (Nikolauss #140 Remix)
11: Allen & Envy - Ulysses (Pablo Anon Remix)
12: Outside The Bounds - Morena (Original Mix)

Premiere Radio DJ ONE 6.6.2016


Lubos Matousek