Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Jess
D'Best of Tanya Markova

D'Best of Tanya Markova

Tanya Markova is a Filipino rock band formed in 2004 and went mainstream in 2006. The band is composed of Harlon Agsaoay, Angelo del Pilar, Philipp Alejandro, Rhan Sabas, Kix Chavez, Oliver Romblon, Japo Anareta and Levy Arago. The band is recognizable due to their makeup and costumes, with each member having an onstage persona.