Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow juri
TranceFussion Sessions with Juri Episode 12

TranceFussion Sessions with Juri Episode 12

Playing tracks by

George Acosta feat. Fisher, Aurosonic, Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta, 4 Strings, Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene and more.

TranceFussion Sessions is series of Trance (Progressive, Uplifting, Tech and so on ;) ) music sets consisting of my favourite new releases and some older tracks.

TranceFussion Sessions with Juri Episode 12 [5.02.2012]
01. George Acosta Feat. Fisher - Love Rain Down (First State Remix)
02. Aurosonic - Mascarade (Original Mix)(The Official Anthem Of Amnesia Ibiza)
03. Yuri Kane Feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight
04. 4 Strings - Safe From Harm (Extended Mix)
05. Markus Schulz Feat. Jennifer Rene - The Same
06. tyDi Feat. Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Original Mix)
07. Markus Schulz Feat. Sir Adrian - Away
08. George Acosta - The Reaper 2010
09. RUSSO - Mania
10. Markus Schulz - The New World
11. Anton Firtich Feat. Betsie Larkin - Out Of The Storm (Radio Edit)

You can listen to new episodes every friday @ 7pm GMT