The Dream Archive 013

The Dream Archive 013

309 plays309
Uploaded 2 years ago2 years ago
The Dream Archive 013
Jeff Tovar profile image

Jeff Tovar

Pro User

Summer is here with an iconic Episode 013 of The Dream Archive. Featuring recents and classics, originals and remixes by Tale of Us, Mind Against, London Grammar, Solee, CamelPhat, Dosem, Jerome Isma-Ae, Patrice Baumel, Eelke Kleijn, Spencer Brown, AFFKT, and many more.

'True Story / Only Now' by Jeff Tovar & Dataloop is Out Now on Bandcamp


Playing tracks by Jeff Tovar, AFFKT, Emok, Djuma Soundsystem, Olith, dubspeeka, Mind Against and more.

Chart history

  • 55
    55th in the electronica Chart

    55th in the electronica Chart

  • 62
    62nd in the progressive house Chart

    62nd in the progressive house Chart


Cur De Lion



1:21:00 ❤️

Jeff Tovar

Jeff Tovar - The Dream Archive (Intro 3)
AFFKT - Jandía (M.E.M.O. Remix)
Emok, Djuma Soundsystem, Olith - Osuga (Original Mix)
dubspeeka - Geb (Spencer Brown Rework)
Mind Against - Walking Away (Original Mix)
Frost - Overtones (Extended Mix)
Solee - Time (Original Mix)
London Grammar - Lose Your Head (CamelPhat Extended Remix)
Michael A - Elysium (Original Mix)
Malou, Ben Bohmer - Lost In Mind (Volen Sentir Extended Vision)
Dosem - Infinity Mirror (Original Mix)
Alastor - Tiger (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Rework)
Tale Of Us - Together (Original Mix)
Jeff Tovar & Dataloop - Only Now (Original Mix)
Jeff Tovar & Dataloop - True Story (Original Mix)
Patrice Baumel - Sender (Original Mix)
Eelke Kleijn - The Hierophant (Renato Cohen Extended Remix)
Parra for Cuva - Her Entrance (Innellea's Interstellar Remix)