Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jeey Mota
  • 17
  • 1 year ago
Jeey Mota Radio 018

Jeey Mota Radio 018

Playing tracks by

Jeey Mota, Ian Van Dahl, Headhunterz & KSHMR, Borgeous, Riggi & Piros Feat. Lil Jon, Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota and more.

new episode of " Jeey Mota Radio" with the best of EDM . Including new section ! "Track del ayer." With tracks from 2010 to present. Enjoy it!
Síguenos/Follow us:
Dayana Conde (Voice): [email protected]
01. Ian Van Dahl - Castles In The Sky (Olly James Bootleg)
02. Headhunterz & KSHMR - Dharma
03. Borgeous, Riggi & Piros Ft. Lil Jon - Savage
04. Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota - Fast Car (TWIIG Bootleg)
05. Ryos feat. Karra - Where We Are
06. Laidback Luke & twoloud - Fcukin Beats
07. Hardwell FT. Chris Jones - Young Again ["Track del ayer"]
08. Katy Perry - Firework (Maxled Bootleg)
09. Tony Junior & KURA feat. Jimmy Clash - Walk Away
10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki X. Ummet Ozcan - Melody
11. J-Trick, Artistic Raw - Crues-Lee
12. Jeey Mota - Bang
13. Yves V X. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Daylight


A Rod Djcapi Rodrigues

que buen mix! (Y)

Jeey Mota
Jeey Mota

Gracias bro (y) Saludos.