Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jean Toulouse
Jean presents "ADDICTED TO YOU -251"

Jean presents "ADDICTED TO YOU -251"

Playing tracks by

Zo! feat. Erro & Phonte, Rocco & Khensy, Ross Couch, Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa, DJ Spen & Soulstar Syndicate and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #mash up chart, 4th in the #edm mix chart, 18th in the #vocal house chart, 25th in the #soulful house chart and 30th in the #house music chart.

Jean presents "ADDICTED TO YOU -251"

1 We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix) by Zo! feat. Erro & Phonte
2 Still Water (Spiritchaser Remix) by Rocco & Khensy
3 Addicted To You (Original Mix) by Ross Couch
4 Everyday (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) by Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa
5 Searchin' (Dj Spen Remix) by DJ Spen & Soulstar Syndicate
6 Something About You (Extended Vocal Mix) by Sean McCabe
7 Don't Be Afraid (Original Mix) by DJ Spen & Ziggy Funk feat. Gary Hudgins
8 Not To Mention (Sole Channel Dub Vox Mix) by Alix Alvarez feat. Nate James
9 The Writing's On The Wall (Original Mix) by Danny Clark & Kenny Bobien
10 The Only Way (Ralf GUM Extended Main Mix) by Ralf GUM feat. Kenny Bobien
11 Burning Up (Original Mix) by Ross Couch

I hope u enjoy! Jean :)


Erizan Batista

Great set!! Congrats for the inspiration!! All night long dancing!!:))

Kim Lewis - Micohn

Outstanding set Jean:) Love this:)


oh yeah like 1st track so funky &has that. sweet philly vibe. :))

Jean Toulouse

Hey :) The complete set is full of funky vibes and vocals ... Thanks for listening Marky Boy!! Have a nice time... Jean ;)