Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow jdtheiss
  • 19
  • 6 years ago
Northernchild YouMix Centipede Radio

Northernchild YouMix Centipede Radio

Playing tracks by

David Bowie, Sun Ra, Vicious Pink, The Present, Casey James and the Staypuft Kid and more.

Centipede Radio Youmix created by Northernchild.
1. David Bowie "A New Career in a New Town"/Sun Ra "Cluster of Galaxies"
2. Vicious Pink "The Spaceship Is Over There"/The Present "Love Melody"/Laurie Anderson "O Superman (for Massenet)"/Casey James and the Staypuft Kid "8-Bit Halloween Party SFX Kit"
3. Leafcutter John "Melimëlon"/Sam Cooke "A Change Is Gonna Come"
4. Miles Davis "Miles Runs the Voodoo Down (1/2)"/South Side Coalition "Get Off Your Seats & Jam"/Stevie Wonder "Tuesday Heartbreak"
5. Daft Punk "Alive"/MellowHype "Right Here"/Madlib "Montara by Bobby Hutcherson"
6. Psychedelic Horseshit "French Countryside"/Ebaahi "Oshite"
7. Uakti "Árvore da vida"/Van Dyke Parks "Occapella"
8. Hans Zimmer "Under the Stars"/R. Stevie Moore "I Go Into Your Mind"

Thanks for listening!