Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay X
Guest Mix on Ministry of Sound Radio (May 2012)

Guest Mix on Ministry of Sound Radio (May 2012)

Playing tracks by

Jay Lumen, Osunlade, Roland Klinkenberg, Grant Nalder, Erick Decks and more.

01. Jay Lumen - Drop That (Original Mix)
02. Osunlade - Envision (Chocolate Puma Remix)
03. Roland Klinkenberg - Now What (John Dalagelis Remix)
04. Grant Nalder - Guilty Pleasure
05. Erick Decks - I Can Do That (Social Phunk Remix)
06. Tripmastaz - Guess Who
07. Room 202 - Ghana (Ant Brooks Remix)
08. Kaiserdisco - Semiramis (Original Mix)
09. Ralphi Rosario, Xaviera Gold - You Used To Hold Me 2012 (Dj Chus, David Penn Remix)
10. Kevin B, Marco Bocatto, Laura - It's Not Too Late (Original Mix)
11. Kings Of Tomorrow, Elzi Hall - Show Me (Original Mix)
12. Newbie Nerdz - Can You Love Me (Max Chapman Remix)