Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay X
Guest Mix on Ministry of Sound Radio (April 2012)

Guest Mix on Ministry of Sound Radio (April 2012)

Playing tracks by

John Julius Knight, A.D.M, Leroy Styles, Bryan Dalton & Volante, DaFt JacK, Mark Knight and more.

01. John Julius Knight - Save (Original Mix)
02. A.D.M. - Granada (Original Mix)
03. Leroy Styles, Bryan Dalton Volante - Tiburon
04. Daft Jack - Feelings (Original Mix)
05. Mark Knight - Together (Original Club Mix)
06. Jonni Black, Sandy Huff - It's Your Life (Roger Williams Remix)
07. The New Iberican League, Chipper - Loveground (Original Mix)
08. Kiko Navarro, Tuccillo, Amor - Lovery (Dima Studitsky Remix)
09. Tevo Howard, Tracey Thorn - Without Me (Noir, Martin Thompson Remix)
10. Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Joris Voorn Edit)