Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jaymz Nylon
  • 54
  • 6 years ago
DJ Jaymz Nylon – Adult Selections Radio Show #020

DJ Jaymz Nylon – Adult Selections Radio Show #020

Playing tracks by

RJohn Collins, JOHN COLLINS, Eric Kupper feat. Keiko Yoshimura, Steeve Sam, Serge Negri and more.

RJohn Collins – Manhattan Skyline – Vision Collective Recordings
John Collins – Alone – Vision Collective Recordings
Eric Kupper feat. Keiko Yoshimura – In Your Arms – Hysteria
Steeve Sam – Feel Alive – Tower Music Group
Serge Negri – Night & Day (Gene King Remix) – Bamboosounds
Distant People, Nickson – My Love Song (Classic Mix) – Solid Ground Recordings
KellyRowland Ft Lil Wayne – Ice (SugarGroove Remix) – SugarGroove Promo
Brandi D – Love It (Maurice Joshua Remix) – Maurice Joshua Digital
The Layabouts feat. Terri Walker – Here With You – Reel People Music
Mastercris feat. Kat Blu & Bruno Soares – Addiction – Playmore
Ivan The Terrible – My Love – Nurvous Records
DJ Stax – Taking Over – Promo


Vision Collective Recordings

Thank you for supporting Vision Collective Recordings !