Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Javier Pérez
JaviDecks - Interfusounds Episode 184 (March 23 2014)

JaviDecks - Interfusounds Episode 184 (March 23 2014)

Playing tracks by

Darren Tate Feat. Jodie Elms, Cold Rush Feat. Danny Claire, Johnny Yono Feat. Carol Lee, Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Shannon Hurley, Lange Feat. Betsie Larkin and more.

For This Week!! New vocal Progressive Trance Release from Darren Tate whit the sublime voice of Jodie Elms! Cold Rush make a good release Progressive Trance "Gravity" whit the excelent voice of Danny Claire, amazing Stabs sample vocals for this "Gravity" single!!! The amazing voice of Carol Lee in collaboration for the new single release of Johnny Jono "We Will Live", in this single, in very similar Style Production in the Stabs Sample Vocals process from the Track 02 of Cold Rush!! New Remix Version for the single of Giuseppe Ottaviani "I Am Your Shadow" featuring the excelent voice of Shanon Hurley whit Electro Progressive Trance Style in this Remix!!! New Collaboration Between Lange and the Magistral and Amazing Voice of the Famous Singer in the Trance Scene, Betsie Larkin!! for the new single release "Insatiable". Another new Remix Version from Phyn for the Paul Oakenfold 2002 Classic Anthem "Southern Sun". And New Uplifting Trance & Hard Trance releases!! Listen & Enjoy It!!!



excelente set javier!!!